corporate table with chairs

National Creditors Bar Association Elects New Board Officers and Directors

October 24, 2019

[UNIVERSITY PARK, FL] National Creditors Bar Association elected a new secretary, treasurer, and six directors to the NCBA Board of Directors on Friday, October 18, 2019 at the NCBA 2019 Fall Conference in Wahington, DC. Mark Groves was also sworn in as President of the NCBA Board of Directors after serving as President-elect for the past year.

Mark Groves, Glasser & Glasser, P.L.C, Norfolk, Virginia

Barbara Nilsen, Blitt & Gaines, P.C., Wheeling, Illinois

David Rothman, Rubin & Rothman, LLC, Islandia, New York

Tom Canary, Reimer Law Co., Louisville, Kentucky
Michele Gagnon, Lyons Doughty & Veldhuis, P.C., Mt. Laurel, New Jersey
Scott Morris, Stephen Einstein & Associates, P.C., New York, New York
Chip Stacy, Hood & Stacy, P.A., Bentonville, Arkansas
Stacy Stein, Mountain Peak Law Group, PC, Denver, Colorado
Brit Suttell, Barron & Newburger, P.C., West Chester, Pennsylvania

Contact Information
Jim Podewitz
Director of Communications
The National Creditors Bar Association
Direct: 202-861-0706
Email: [email protected]

National Creditors Bar Association is a nationwide bar association of over 550 creditors rights law firms and in‐house counsel of creditors.  National Creditors Bar Association members are committed to being professional, responsible and ethical in their practice of creditors rights law.

This press release courtesy of National Creditors Bar Association.

Published On: October 24th, 2019|Categories: Associations|Tags: , , |

Related Posts